

Chair Russell Warren 763-786-3591

Vice Chair Rebecca Scholl 651-503-3999

2nd Vice Chair **Jerry Peterson** 612-607-3953

Secretary Brian Amundsen 763-786-5699

Dennis Erickson 612-270-5293

Edeth James 763-443-5655

Matthew Meehan 763-221-1436

Aaron Pratt 612-743-7494

Gary Quick 763-786-4631

CHARTER COMMISSION MEETING

w/ City Council members Mounds View City Hall 6:00 PM Tuesday, March 21, 2023

ACENDA

1.	Call to Order.
2.	Roll Call.
	Commission
	Brian Amundsen Dennis Erickson Edeth James
	Matthew MeehanJerry PetersonAaron Pratt
	Gary Quick Rebecca Scholl Russell Warren
	Council
	Theresa Cermak Sherry Gunn Al Hull
	Zach Lindstrom Gary Meehlhause
3.	Approval of Agenda.
	a. Review and approve Agenda.
4	Joint Council and Commission discussion
4.	
	a. Individual introductions and personal city interest.
	b. Recognition of city governance role of each group.
	c. Review Commission 2022 Annual Report
	d. General discussion of potential adds, deletions, updates or
	change to Charter.
	Y
_	
5.	Next Regular Commission Meeting Date. Tuesday, May 16, 2023
	at 6:30 PM
6	Adjournment